GamesCom 2014 Preview

GamesCom-Logo1

Beginning next week is one of the biggest events within the gaming calendar, Gamescom, held every year in Cologne, Germany. It Europe’s answer to the likes of E3, and will see Microsoft and 343i showcase the forthcoming Master Chief Collection, with stands available on the show floor where I’ll be able to get my hands on it.

Halo-The-Master-Chief-Collection-feature-672x372

There’s also be Activision, Ubisoft and EA with their own popular titles, and I’ll be touring the stands and being behind the scenes in some cases. I’ll be getting as much hands on as I can with the new Assassin’s Creed, Advanced Warfare, and Destiny. I’ll also be having a go on Forza Horizon 2 as well. There’s plenty more titles, but I’ll reveal more news and views once I’m in.

call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-release-date

To stay up to date, follow me on Twitter (@DavidPMcDougall) where I’ll be constantly tweeting pics and providing comments and news of the event as I make my way around.

Leave a Reply

