The Return

I’m almost there. I’ve almost finished the novel. I’ve enjoyed writing it, but over the next two weeks the final chapters will be completed and I will be locked away in a deep, dark dungeon to edit the outcome.

With that in mind, now is perhaps a good time to remind those of you who were patient enough to continue visiting this site that I will soon return. Once the novel is firmly out of the way, my attention will once again return to all things HALO.

And I’ll have more than a few treats in store for the fans of Halo.

Leave a Reply

