Holy Crap!

It’s official, the remake has been announced, the aptly named HALO Anniversary . And it looks damn tasty.

One thought on “Holy Crap!

  1. Words fail me currently. I don’t even know how to express my sheer jubilance at the site of such a glorious thing. I have wanted this since 2007. We all had a feeling it was coming, but… Now it is as real as the sticky, brown RC Cola expectorate that spewed forth from my mouth and onto my monitor 8 hours ago after I (accidentally) stumbled across said joyous announcement. I have probably spent more time playing Halo CE campaign than any other games I’ve owned, multiplayer or no, combined. To say that Halo CE is my all-time favorite piece of virtual entertainment is like saying Charlie Sheen “kind of” likes cocaine. S**t, Halo CE is one of my all-time favorite THINGS, period! Like I said, words fail me at the moment… I ❤ Halo CE… Fo' real.

    But is it even possible to improve on perfection? I think I already know the answer to that. 🙂

    November 15th, 2001 is going to be replaced with my new all-time favorite November 15th… November 15th, 2011!!! And it can't get here soon enough…

    🙂

Leave a Reply

