Help! Halo 4 Remix Stems

Halo-4-Remix-Contest-600x337

Dear Halo Community,

The Halo 4 Remix Contest was an innovative and novel idea. But unfortunately I wasn’t able to capitalise on it. Or, to be more precise, my son wasn’t. So if anyone still has the original stems, please send them my way. I’d love to see what he can do with the already brilliant tracks, and I’ll gladly share the finished product with the whole community.

To hear what my lad can do, head on over to his SoundCloud.

You can reach me at:  flugel_mcdougall@hotmail.co.uk

 

UPDATE: Thanks to RC Master, the stems are now available at HBO.

3 comments on “Help! Halo 4 Remix Stems

  1. To those out of the music loop, can you define what you mean by “Stems”

    Hello btw, I’m gamerguy2002 from Halo.Bungie.Org. Louis Wu was kind enough to front page your blog entry:

    http://halo.bungie.org/

    So I’m sure some of dedicated fans will be able to help you out soon enough.

Leave a Reply

